Jun

13

13.06. - 03.07.

De la case au pixel

De la case au pixel Musée suisse du jeu Tickets
Start:
Musée suisse du jeu, La Tour-de-Peilz (CH)
Weekday, Date, Time
Thursday, 13.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Friday, 14.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Saturday, 15.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Sunday, 16.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Tuesday, 18.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Wednesday, 19.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Thursday, 20.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Friday, 21.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Saturday, 22.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Sunday, 23.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Wednesday, 26.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Thursday, 27.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Friday, 28.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Saturday, 29.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Sunday, 30.06.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 11:00 Infomation
Wednesday, 03.07.2024, 11:00 Infomation