Jun

28

28.06. - 03.08.

Karaoke Party

Karaoke Party Militärstrasse 84 Tickets
Start:
Militärstrasse 84, Zürich (CH)
Weekday, Date, Time
Friday, 28.06.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Saturday, 29.06.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Friday, 05.07.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Saturday, 06.07.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Friday, 12.07.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Saturday, 13.07.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Friday, 19.07.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Saturday, 20.07.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Friday, 26.07.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Saturday, 27.07.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Friday, 02.08.2024, 00:00 Infomation
Saturday, 03.08.2024, 00:00 Infomation