Jul

14

14.07. - 29.09.

Neupräsentation Sammlung Bührle

Neupräsentation Sammlung Bührle Chipperfield-Bau, Helpdesk Tickets
Start: Different times
Chipperfield-Bau, Helpdesk, Zürich (CH)
Weekday, Date, Time
Sunday, 14.07.2024, 11:00 Tickets
Thursday, 18.07.2024, 18:00 Tickets
Sunday, 28.07.2024, 11:00 Tickets
Friday, 02.08.2024, 15:00 Tickets
Sunday, 11.08.2024, 11:00 Tickets
Friday, 16.08.2024, 15:00 Tickets
Sunday, 25.08.2024, 11:00 Tickets
Friday, 30.08.2024, 15:00 Tickets
Thursday, 05.09.2024, 18:00 Tickets
Sunday, 15.09.2024, 11:00 Tickets
Thursday, 19.09.2024, 18:00 Tickets
Sunday, 29.09.2024, 11:00 Tickets