Jun

19

19.06. - 19.12.

Zen Meditation

Zen Meditation Various locations Tickets

Credits: https://zen-frankfurt-city.de/

Start: Different times
Various locations
Weekday, Date, Time Location
Wednesday, 19.06.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 20.06.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 26.06.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 27.06.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 21.08.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 22.08.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 28.08.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 29.08.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 04.09.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 05.09.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 11.09.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 12.09.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 18.09.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 19.09.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 25.09.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 26.09.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 02.10.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 03.10.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 09.10.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 10.10.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 16.10.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 17.10.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 23.10.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 24.10.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 30.10.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 31.10.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Saturday, 02.11.2024, 14:00 - Sunday, 03.11.2024, 17:00 Zen Meditation - Retreat Wochenende im Kloster Jakobsberg, Ockenheim / Bingen, 55437 Ockenheim, DE Infomation
Wednesday, 06.11.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 07.11.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 13.11.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 14.11.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 20.11.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 21.11.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 27.11.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 28.11.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 04.12.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 05.12.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 11.12.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 12.12.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation
Wednesday, 18.12.2024, 19:00 Zen Meditation in Bad Vilbel, 61118 Bad Vilbel, DE Infomation
Thursday, 19.12.2024, 19:00 Online-Event Infomation