How can I delete my Eventfrog account?

If you purchase tickets via Eventfrog, you have to register first with us. You can then log in to Eventfrog at any time using your e-mail address and the password you have chosen.

The benefit of this is that you can always manage your tickets digitally. So if you have lost your ticket or forgotten it at home, you can log in with your mobile phone and access your tickets on the go.

Of course, you can also delete your account at any time if you wish.

You can delete your account by log in and going to «Settings» and «Privacy».

Now go down to «Delete account».

Now enter your password and then click «Delete account».

delete account

Please note that you will no longer be able to log in to the app after deleting your account. If you want to buy tickets again from Eventfrog, you will need to create a new account.

Why I can't delete my account?

Under these conditions it is not possible for you to delete your account:

  • You still have open orders / tickets for future events saved in your account.
  • You also use your account as an organiser and you have published events in the future.

As organiser:

If no tickets have yet been sold for your future events, you can switch the events to invisible and delete your account.If you have already sold tickets, the account can only be deleted after the event has taken place and the revenue has been paid out.